Christmas Carols Jazz Style (MP3 Album)


Category: Tags: , ,


I had masses of fun making this Christmas carols album using the discipline of Jazz. There is something haunting about listening to Christmas carols which bring back the magic of our childhood. I’ve added my own unique touch. It’s is a must for jazz fans or anyone looking to explore an alternative Christmas carol.

The jazzy piano, merry trumpets, flighty flute, and the bright beat will give you buoyant and bouncy festive merriment for you and your family to listen to or dance along too.

Have a Merry Christmas!


Christmas Carols Jazz Style Tracks:

  1. Silent Night
  2. While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks By Night
  3. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Once in Royal David’s City
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. Auld Lang Syne
  8. I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas

Click to listen to a sample of “I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas” 

This album is downloadable immediately upon purchase as ZIP file containing the eight MP3 tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Carols Jazz Style (MP3 Album)”