Dreams of an Angel (CD)


Category: Tags: ,


Once again the guitar and the orchestral strings gently integrate their two different sounds together until they become as one creating room for the sweet flute to angelically lull you into a state of utter relaxation. With this album you can just dream, imaging yourself being swept away on a sunny beach somewhere!

Click the green button to play a sample:

Dreams of an Angel Tracks

  1. Children of the Earth
  2. Echoes of the Heart
  3. Flight of the Dove
  4. Heavenly Light
  5. Lazy Moments
  6. Light in the Caves
  7. Lover’s Caress
  8. Moon Touch
  9. Rise with the Emotions

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 13.8 × 11.75 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreams of an Angel (CD)”