Tears of Spring (MP3 Album)


Category: Tags: ,


Relax to the waves and birds singing in the background.  The flute is just an amazing instrument for unwinding yourself after a long day.  Kick off your shoes, pour a glass of wine and listen to the waves and gentle guitar making you want to shut out the world for a little peace and tranquillity.

Click the green button to play a sample:

Tears of Spring Tracks

  1. Angela’s Theme
  2. Birds with Wings
  3. Call of the Seas
  4. End of the Rainbow
  5. Essence of Dew
  6. Heavenly Memories
  7. Highland Flight
  8. Shells on the Shore
  9. Tibet Rising

This album is downloadable immediately upon purchase as ZIP file containing the MP3 tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tears of Spring (MP3 Album)”